The IZNES Platform

IZNES is a pan-European investment platform for UCI units and Blockchain record-keeping compatible with all distribution channels.

THE ENTIRE process of subscription and redemption of fund units in a single, interoperable platform in real time.

Services in line with market needs

Product Referential

Complete product database benefiting from all the characteristics and documents.

 

Order Book

Real-time view of subscriptions and redemptions, with respect for prospectus cut-off hours.

 

Record-keeping

Recordkeeping updated in real time registered in blockchain , guaranteeing
immutability, traceability and auditability.

Simplification of the relationship between investors and management companies

Client Files

Simplified, shared and secure management of information and documents making up the customer file.

 

Reportings

Real-time tracking of customizable and exportable activity.

 

Secure Messaging

Embedded messaging service facilitating communication between users (notifications, letters to bearers)

Concept

IZNES receives and transmits investor orders, on the one hand, and centralization, issuance and account maintenance tasks on behalf of management companies, on the other.

Thanks to its disruptive model, IZNES eliminates the financial counterparty risk. Indeed, the assets are directly entered in the fund register.

Using IZNES for the placing of subscription and redemption orders for fund units allows investors and management companies to have an end-to-end supervised system fully compliant with European regulatory requirements.

Order Book

The IZNES platform provides an order book that offers a real-time view of subscriptions and redemptions while respecting all the terms and conditions (cut-off, minimums, etc.).

Asset Management companies can access in real time a list of all orders placed by their investors on their funds and they can also access the history of all past transactions. In the book, you can not only access the list of all orders placed, but also all the details of each order.

 

Registrar for record-keeping

A register stored on the Blockchain and updated in real time guarantees immutability and traceability.

The record keeping at fund or fund unit level is a list made up of legal entities and natural persons holding units of these products. Basic information on unitholders is thus available to management companies. As an asset management company, you can therefore select one or more funds from your list of products and find out which investors are among your clients for these funds.

Product Referential

The IZNES platform makes different UCI units available as products. On our platform, management companies have access which allows them to reference funds and their units. This module makes it possible to manage the product repository, in particular it makes it possible to update the characteristics of the products and the associated documents as well as the net asset value of the fund units. The funds can be stand-alone or with multiple compartments.

In order for an investor to access the product catalog of a management company, he must complete a KYC form which must then be examined on the one hand by the IZNES team and its partner Deloitte Solutions (D.KYC) and on the other hand by the management company. After reviewing the KYC form, the management company has the option of accepting, rejecting the request or requesting more information via the IZNES platform.

Functionalities

Corporate Actions

IZNES enables its users to have efficient management of securities transactions. In particular, it allows dividends to be distributed, mergers and absorption operations as well as nominal divisions, but also to inform investors of any changes to the products.

Our platform makes it possible to carry out different types of securities transactions and the associated administrative documents are automatically generated.

 

Administration

IZNES allows you to manage your team, including the access levels of each user. Indeed, several groups can be formed in order to give different roles to the users defined by the customer.

The IZNES platform allows you to manage your users in two different ways. Either, you can form teams and give permissions to teams. Either, you can give permissions directly to each user. The administrator will be the first person invited to join IZNES. You can view all the teams and export this in csv format. Users can be assigned to several different teams. Additionally, you can update teams by adding or removing users.

 

Operational Support

IZNES has a dedicated team to assist and support you when using the application. We are at your disposal to explain how the IZNES application works and also when you encounter problems with the application.

IZNES keeps track of your experience with our application. Our Product team and our Tech team are also able to answer your requests and solve your problems on a daily basis.

Traceability & GDPR

IZNES archives the data of its users and operations carried out in a secure manner in accordance with general data protection regulations. In addition, this data can be audited in accordance with regulations.

IZNES is subject to certain confidentiality and secrecy obligations and, therefore, the data we process is also subject to these same obligations. We treat your data in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation and we reserve the right to provide access to your data to administrations and governments, courts, financial supervisory authorities, third party custodians as well as auditors or legal advisers. Finally, we can give access to it to third party subcontractors who process personal data on behalf of IZNES. The collection of your data allows us to perform the contract to which you are a signatory, to meet legal or additional obligations, in particular through our KYC procedure in order to fight against tax fraud and money laundering and to ensure the traceability of financial transactions.

 

Interoperability

The IZNES platform can be used directly via our website or via the REST API, which allows management companies to combine portfolio management software with the IZNES application.
Our platform aims to be interoperable with all market players. This in order to make IZNES an application that can be integrated very easily into your systems.

The IZNES API allows its users to interact with many features of the IZNES platform. Indeed, via the IZNES API, you can access all of your products. In addition, for management companies, it is possible to manage the net asset values of their products. It is obviously possible to make transactions via the IZNES API. Indeed, you can carry out transactions by specifying the amount or quantity, the date if you want the transaction to be deferred as well as other parameters. It is also possible to cancel transactions before the cut-off directly via the API.

Blockchain

IZNES uses Blockchain technology. It is a private Blockchain with a dedicated proprietary protocol. This technology allows for 30,000 transactions per second and to administer 100,000,000 accounts simultaneously.

It also consumes little energy. No cryptocurrency and no coins are exchanged, the Blockchain is only used to store data.

Blockchain technology has several advantages. Indeed, it is private and it does not contain crypto-currencies. The settlement of transactions is carried out directly in commercial currencies. In addition, the transactions are not validated by a Proof Of Work and therefore there is no mining. Instead, our Blockchain uses a Proof Of Authority. Among other things, the use of a Proof Of Authority allows the Blockchain to consume little energy.

Blockchain is a new technology that allows its users to access a secure and unalterable system. There are public blockchains like Bitcoin and others that are private.

IZNES uses Blockchain technology. It is a private Blockchain that does not require the use of coins. This Blockchain is the heart of our application and it is used to record all information relating to users and transactions carried out immutable. This Blockchain technology provides on the one hand the security expected of a Blockchain while being reserved only for IZNES users.

Blockchain technology allows us to have a secure system that is unique to IZNES. Our Blockchain works by consensus using the Proof Of Authority. The subscription to a unit is made via a Smart Contract which allows the act of subscription to be sealed. Obviously, certain conditions must be met in order for the Smart Contract to be executed. In particular, an investor must be authorized by the management company holding the fund to subscribe to it. Blockchain technology is made up of several nodes with different functions. In particular, there are validation nodes, portfolio nodes and reporting nodes. The validation nodes constitute the heart of the IZNES system and allow validation of the different blocks containing the transactions carried out. The wallet nodes provide read or write access to the Blockchain while the reporting nodes allow specific data storage.

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais
Ce site web utilise des cookies et demande vos données personnelles pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation.

La Plateforme IZNES

IZNES est une plateforme pan-européenne d’investissement de parts d’OPC et de tenue de registre en Blockchain compatible avec l’intégralité des canaux de distribution.

TOUT le processus de souscription et de rachat de parts de fonds dans une seule plateforme interopérable en temps réel.

Des services en adéquation avec les besoins du marché

Référentiel Produits

Base produit complète bénéficiant de l’ensemble des caractéristiques et documents.

 

Carnet d’Ordres

Vision en temps réel des souscriptions et rachats, avec un respect des heures de cut-off prospectus.

 

Tenue de Registre

Registre inscrit en blockchain mis à jour en temps réel, garantissant immuabilité,
traçabilité et auditabilité.

Simplification de la relation entre les investisseurs et les sociétés de gestion

Dossier Clients

Gestion simplifiée, mutualisée et sécurisée des informations et documents composant le dossier client.

 

Reportings

Suivi en temps réel de l’activité personnalisable et exportable.

 

Messagerie Sécurisée

Service de messagerie embarqué facilitant la communication entre les utilisateurs (notifications, lettres aux porteurs)

Concept

IZNES assure la réception et la transmission des ordres des investisseurs, d’une part, et les tâches de centralisation et de tenue de compte émission pour le compte des sociétés de gestion, d’autre part.

Grace à son modèle disruptif, IZNES élimine le risque de contrepartie financier. En effet, les actifs sont directement inscrits au registre des fonds.

Le recours à IZNES pour le passage d’ordre de souscription et de rachat de parts de fonds permet aux investisseurs et aux sociétés de gestion d’avoir un dispositif supervisé de bout en bout entièrement conforme aux exigences réglementaires européennes.

Carnet d’ordres

La plateforme IZNES permet d’avoir un carnet d’ordres qui offre une vision en temps réel des souscriptions et rachats tout en respectant l’ensemble des modalités (cut-off, minimums, …).

Les sociétés de gestion peuvent accéder en temps réel à la liste de tous les ordres passés par leurs investisseurs sur leurs fonds et elles peuvent également accéder à l’historique de toutes les opérations passées. Dans carnet, vous pouvez non seulement accéder à la liste de tous les ordres passés mais aussi à tous les détails de chacun des ordres.

 

Tenue de registre

Un registre stocké sur la Blockchain et mis à jour en temps réel permet de garantir immuabilité et traçabilité.

La tenue de registre au niveau des fonds ou des parts de fonds est une liste composée des entités juridiques et des personnes physiques détenant des parts de ces produits. Les informations de base des porteurs de parts sont ainsi disponibles pour les sociétés de gestion. En tant que société de gestion, vous pouvez donc sélectionner un ou plusieurs fonds dans votre liste de produits et savoir quels investisseurs comptent parmi vos clients pour ces fonds.

Référentiel Produits

La plateforme IZNES met à disposition comme produits différentes parts d’OPC. Sur notre plateforme, les sociétés de gestion disposent d’un accès qui leur permet de référencer les fonds ainsi que leurs parts. Ce module permet en effet de gérer le référentiel produit, il permet notamment de mettre à jour les caractéristiques des produits et les documents associés ainsi que la valeur liquidative des parts de fonds. Les fonds peuvent être autonomes ou à compartiments multiples.

Pour qu’un investisseur puisse accéder au catalogue des produits d’une société de gestion, il doit remplir un formulaire KYC qui doit ensuite être examiné d’une part par l’équipe d’IZNES et son partenaire Deloitte Solutions (D.KYC) et d’autre part par la société de gestion. Après examen du formulaire KYC, la société de gestion a la possibilité d’accepter, de rejeter la demande ou de demander plus d’informations via la plateforme IZNES.

Fonctionnalités

Opérations sur titre

IZNES permet à ses utilisateurs d’avoir une gestion efficace des opérations sur titres. Elle permet notamment de distribuer les dividendes, de faire des opérations de fusion et d’absorption ainsi que des divisions du nominal, mais aussi d’informer les investisseurs de toute modification sur les produits.

Notre plateforme permet, en effet, d’effectuer différents types d’opérations sur titres et les documents administratifs associés sont automatiquement générés.

 

Administration

IZNES permet de gérer votre équipe, notamment les niveaux d’accès de chacun des utilisateurs. En effet, plusieurs groupes peuvent être formés afin de donner différents rôles aux utilisateurs définis par le client.

La plateforme IZNES permet de gérer vos utilisateurs de deux façons différentes. Soit, vous pouvez former des équipes et donner des permissions aux équipes. Soit, vous pouvez donner des permissions directement à chaque utilisateur. L’administrateur sera la première personne invitée à rejoindre IZNES. Vous pouvez visualiser l’ensemble des équipes et exporter cela sous format csv. Les utilisateurs peuvent être affectés à plusieurs équipes différentes. De plus, vous pouvez mettre à jour les équipes en rajoutant ou supprimant des utilisateurs.

 

Support opérationnel

IZNES possède une équipe dédiée pour vous assister et vous accompagner lorsque vous utilisez l’application. Nous sommes à votre écoute afin de vous expliquer comment fonctionne l’application IZNES et aussi lorsque vous rencontrez des problèmes sur l’application.

IZNES vous assure un suivi de votre expérience avec notre application. Notre équipe Produit et notre équipe Tech sont également à même de répondre à vos demandes et à résoudre vos problèmes quotidiennement.

Traçabilité & GDPR

IZNES archive les données de ses utilisateurs et des opérations effectuées de façon sécurisée en respectant la réglementation général sur la protection des données. De plus, ces données peuvent être auditées conformément à la réglementation.

IZNES est soumis à certaines obligations de confidentialité et de respect du secret et, de ce fait, les données que nous traitons sont également soumises à ces mêmes obligations. Nous traitons vos données conformément au règlement général de protection des données et nous nous réservons le droit de donner accès à vos données aux administrations et gouvernementales, les tribunaux, les autorités de surveillance financières, les dépositaires tiers ainsi que les auditeurs ou conseillers juridiques. Enfin, nous pouvons y donner accès aux sous-traitants tiers qui traitent des données personnelles pour le compte d’IZNES. La collecte de vos données nous permet d’exécuter le contrat dont vous êtes signataire, de répondre aux obligations légales ou complémentaires notamment par notre procédure de KYC dans le but de lutter contre la fraude fiscale et le blanchiment d’argent et d’assurer la traçabilité des transactions financières.

 

Interopérabilité

La plateforme IZNES est utilisable directement via notre site web ou par API REST, ce qui permet aux sociétés de gestion de combiner les logiciels de gestion de portefeuilles avec l’application IZNES.
Notre plateforme a pour vocation d’être interopérable avec tous les acteurs du marché. Ceci dans le but de faire d’IZNES une application qui puisse être intégrée très facilement à vos systèmes.

L’API IZNES permet à ses utilisateurs d’interagir avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités de la plateforme IZNES. En effet, via l’API IZNES, vous pouvez accéder à l’ensemble de vos produits. De plus, pour les sociétés de gestion, il est possible de gérer les valeurs liquidatives de leurs produits. Il est évidemment possible de faire des transactions via l’API IZNES. En effet, vous pouvez effectuer des transactions en spécifiant le montant ou la quantité, la date si vous souhaitez que la transaction soit différée ainsi que d’autres paramètres. Il est aussi possible d’annuler des transactions avant le cut-off directement via l’API.

Blockchain

IZNES utilise la technologie Blockchain. Il s’agit d’une Blockchain privée ayant un protocole propriétaire dédié. Cette technologie permet de procéder à 30,000 transactions par seconde et d’administrer 100,000,000 de comptes simultanément.

Elle est aussi peu consommatrice d’énergie. Aucune crypto-monnaie et aucuns coins ne sont échangées, la Blockchain sert uniquement à stocker les données.

La technologie Blockchain a plusieurs avantages. En effet, elle est privée et elle ne comporte pas de crypto-monnaies. Le règlement des transactions est effectué directement en devises commerciales. De plus, les transactions ne sont pas validées par une Proof Of Work et donc il n’y a pas de minage. Au lieu de cela, notre Blockchain utilise une Proof Of Authority. L’utilisation d’une Proof Of Authority permet entre autres à la Blockchain d’être peu consommatrice d’énergie.

La Blockchain est une nouvelle technologie qui permet à ses utilisateurs d’accéder à un système sécurisé et inaltérable. Il existe des Blockchains publiques comme le Bitcoin et d’autres qui sont privées.

IZNES utilise la technologie Blockchain. Il s’agit d’une Blockchain privée qui ne nécessite pas l’utilisation de coins. Cette Blockchain est le cœur de notre application et elle sert à enregistrer toutes les informations relatives aux utilisateurs et les opérations effectuées de façon immuable. Cette technologie Blockchain assure d’une part la sécurité attendue d’une Blockchain tout en étant réservée uniquement aux utilisateurs d’IZNES.

La technologie Blockchain nous permet d’avoir un système sécurisé et qui soit propre à IZNES. Notre Blockchain fonctionne par un consensus à l’aide de la Proof Of Authority. La souscription à une part est effectuée via un Smart Contract qui permet de sceller l’acte de souscription. Évidemment, certaines conditions doivent être respectées afin que le Smart Contract s’exécute. Il faut notamment qu’un investisseur soit autorisé par la société de gestion détenant le fond à y souscrire. La technologie Blockchain est composée de plusieurs nœuds ayant des fonctions différentes. Il existe notamment des nœuds de validation, des nœuds de portefeuilles et des nœuds de reporting. Les nœuds de validation constituent le cœur du système IZNES et permettent de valider les différents blocs contenant les transactions effectuées. Les nœuds de portefeuilles permettent d’accéder en lecture ou en écriture à la Blockchain tandis que les nœuds de reporting permettent de stocker des données de manière spécifique.

Ce site web utilise des cookies et demande vos données personnelles pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation.